Pet Shop Boys – Inner Sanctum (Audio)

New Pet Shop Boys album ‘Super’ arrives on 1 April.  No joke.  Inner Sanctum will be the first single, and is described as a “mega anthem”.  Have a listen here.

Pet Shop Boys website


1 Happiness
2 The Pop Kids
3 Twenty-something
4 Groovy
5 The dictator decides
6 Pazzo!
7 Inner sanctum
8 Undertow
9 Sad robot world
10 Say it to me
11 Burn
12 Into thin air
Posted in Uncategorized