PSB: Nightlife Tour Arrangement MP3s

Yep, that’s the Nightlife condom!

During the Nightlife Tour, a number of the tracks were rearranged by Peter Schwartz.  Eventually they made their way onto the internet and subsequently to a CDR of questionable quality.  I was only reminded of these tracks this morning when they appeared on a Facebook page, and I thought I’d unearth the tracks I ‘remastered’ a while back.

  1. Being Boring
  2. It’s a Sin
  3. It’s Alright
  4. Interlude (Can You Forgive Her?)
  5. Only The Wind
  6. Shameless
  7. West End Girls
  8. What Have I Done to Deserve This?