Pet Shop Boys Collection: Addition 31-8-13



Released 22 October 1990
Catalogue Number PSBCD 4
2009 Reissue of the 2001 Remaster
5-Page Inlay Booklet, autographed in black and blue marked by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe

  1. Being Boring
  2. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years to Leave
  3. To Face the Truth
  4. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously?
  5. Only The Wind
  6. My October Symphony
  7. So Hard
  8. Nervously
  9. The End of the World
  10. Jealousy

Collection Additions coming soon:  Domino Dancing 7″ Jukebox Promo; Somewhere Japan Promo DVD