Pet Shop Boys, unreleased

Found a great list of unreleased (and sometimes unmentioned) PSB songs.  Some great names in there.  Bet you can’t guess what my favorite is from this list?  If you think I’ve missed something or if you can find an error, please let me know.  Ta.  Oh, and where some of the songs have links, these links are to YouTube, where you can hear some of the tracks.

  • 16 Going on 17
  • 7/4
  • A Dream
  • A Man on the Television
  • A New Boy in Town
  • A Roma (demo of I’m Not Scared)
  • A Wall
  • About Time
  • All Things to All Men
  • Any Other Child
  • Baby
  • Backburner
  • Badubadubadubadubadubum (All My Wasted Time)
  • Ball Starts Rolling
  • Baroq
  • Barry
  • Beautiful Beast
  • Before My Time
  • Big Piano
  • Bounce
  • Buggered if I Know
  • Call Me Old-Fashioned
  • Camp David
  • Can I Be The One
  • Can You Hear the Dawn Break?
  • Casanova in Love
  • China
  • Climb Every Mountain
  • Dancing in the Dusk
  • Dead of Night
  • Diddly Squat
  • Dirty Tricks
  • Do What You Wanna Do
  • Dreaming
  • Even
  • Every Little Moment
  • Faster
  • Fat Northern Bastards
  • For Better or Worse (not sure about this)
  • For Every Moment
  • Franglais
  • Friendship
  • Get On It
  • Get Over It
  • Give Me the Moonlight
  • Golf
  • Has Anyone Seen My Cat?
  • Heads Will Roll
  • Heaven in a Playground
  • Hello Hello
  • Hey Tito
  • Holding Back
  • Home
  • Homosexuality
  • Hope
  • How Lucky Am I?
  • I Can Always Rely on You to Let Me Down
  • I Need You
  • I’m Not Crying I’m Laughing
  • I’ve Got Plans (or ‘I’ve Got Plans Involving You’)
  • If Anyone Can, The Action Man Can
  • In Slow Motion
  • In the Club or in the Queue
  • Indie
  • It’s Not a Crime
  • It’s Not Unusual
  • It’s Up to You
  • Jack and Jill Party
  • Je Ne Sais Quoi
  • Keeping my Fingers Crossed
  • King of Pop
  • King’s Lament
  • Kitsch
  • Life’s Hard
  • Limbo
  • Little Black Dress
  • Little Boy Lost
  • Living Legends
  • Loop #125
  • Love and War
  • Love Letters
  • Love Your Enemy
  • Making Waves
  • Melancholy Melody
  • Mid-Life Crisis
  • Moronic
  • Motoring
  • My Side of the Story
  • Nearly But Not Quite
  • Night and the City
  • Nine out of Ten
  • No Excuse
  • No More Ballads
  • Nu Sleaze
  • Odd Man Out
  • Oh Dear (Walking Down the High Street)
  • One Day We’ll Be Free
  • One in a Million (with original verses)
  • One Way Street
  • Only in my Mind
  • Only Love
  • Only Lovers
  • Other Things
  • Out of My System
  • Pandering (or possibly ‘Pondering’ (or both!))
  • Particle
  • Pedal
  • Playing Hard to Get
  • Playing in the Streets
  • Private Places
  • Random
  • Revelation
  • Ring Road
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Screaming (with original lyrics)
  • Sento Chi Mi Senti Che Ti Sento
  • Shame
  • She Pops
  • She’s in Love With the Man She Married
  • She’s So Eclectic
  • Sick
  • Six Free Stickers aka ‘Smash Hits’ aka ‘Stick It On’
  • Summer Rain
  • Tall Thin Men
  • Telegraph Boy
  • Telephone Blues
  • The Day Before Tomorrow
  • The Dumpling Song
  • The Grind 2
  • The Living Daylights (James Bond Instrumental 2)
  • The Next Big Thing
  • The Night is the Time to Explore Who You Are
  • The Noise
  • The Opera aka ‘We’re Not Going To The Opera’
  • The Out Crowd
  • The Party is Over Now
  • The Performance of my Life
  • The Postman, He Delivers
  • The Road Not Taken
  • The Sound (?) of the Peaceful Day Before War
  • The Taxi Driver
  • The Track That Wasn’t
  • Thick as Thieves
  • Thoughts Are Free
  • To The Waters and the Wild
  • Unbelievable Scenes
  • What Does It Feel Like?
  • What Is The Colour of The Wind?
  • What Would I Know?
  • Where The Wild Things Are
  • Why Not?
  • Wings and Faith
  • Without You
  • Yes in a No Kind of Way
  • You’re The Exception That Proves The Rule
  • (You’ve) Got To Start Somewhere
  • Youth
