Pet Shop Sale

Every now and again I have some PSB items that I’ve multiple copies of.  At present I have the following three items:

  1. Release – UK CD in Pink Foil Slipcase, white inner plastic case with inlay book.  Very good order, some slight dog-ears and marks to the foil case, inlay book and CD excellent
  2. Release – UK CD in Blue Foil Slipcase, white inner plastic case with inlay book.  Very good order, some slight dog-ears and marks to the foil case, inlay book and CD excellent.
  3. Electric – Set of Electric UK Postcards in Blue & White Electric Envelope

P1000305 P1000306 IMG_0018

Not looking for tons of money for these.  Make me an offer for them if you like.  You can pay with the Donate Button on the front page of this site, but email me first to let me know!  I usually pay the postage myself (unless you live in Mongolia or somewhere like that)!

Like I said, I get copies of things occasionally, so I’ll advertise them here with the title ‘Pet Shop Sale’ so you know what to look out for.  Alternatively, if there’s anything you’re desperate to get your hands on, let me know.  I may have it here which I might consider selling.

Items coming soon to the Collection:  PopArt Music Book; Behaviour UK CD with Signed Booklet

