Nataly Dawn: How I Knew Her – IT’S ARRIVED!!

My download link for Nataly’s debut solo album arrived early this morning.



Here’s the tracklisting:

  1. Araceli
  2. Leslie
  3. How I Knew Her
  4. Back to the Barracks
  5. Long Running Joke
  6. Counting Down
  7. Caroline
  8. Please Don’t Scream
  9. Still a Believer
  10. Even Steven
  11. Why Did You Marry
  12. I Just Wanted You To Get Old

The album download came in WAV and MP3 formats, with both Mac and PC folders.