News

Won’t be posting an awful lot over the coming fortnight.  Will be putting in an iPhone 5 pre-order (32GB Black) later this week.  God knows which network I’ll be using – my current one (GiffGaff) say they “won’t have the new Nano SIMs for months” which means I’ll probably switch back to O2 or Orange (depending on who has the SIMs first).  Orange screwed me royally over my PAYG account, which  is why I switched to GiffGaff in the first place, but even now, GiffGaff say they are looking to drop the unlimited 3G for their cheapskate £10-a-month PAYG customers like me.

I’ll have a big decision to make in the 2-3 week hiatus I have before the ‘5’ arrives.  And I’m still undecided whether I want the black or white one …

Decisions decisions …

… but when I DO come back, rest-assured there will be some very highly-quality unboxing pictures coming your way.

