Yerba Buena Gets Ready … *Update*

A beautiful photo of the Yerba Buena Centre, getting ready for the new iPhone announcement on Wednesday.  Remember you can follow the action from 6PM BST (1pm EST, 10AM PST) on Wednesday 12 September.  The picture was posted by Lullabye on MacRumors.

Click the image then click it again for huge, colourful goodness.

*Update*

The striped image (above) appears to be hiding something.  Someone has pointed out that the coloured stripes are, in fact, stretched images of favourite Apple icons – iTunes, Game Centre, iTunes Store, Stocks and Safari – further indication of the launch of a new iPhone with a longer (stretched) screen.  Here’s a better look at that image:

Advertisements