Howard Jones – Latest in the Remaster Series CDs

On 10 April 2012, Howard Jones will be releasing the latest in his Remastered CD series.  This time up we have One To One, Cross That Line and In The Running.

The three remastered CDs will be accompanied by bonus discs on the One To One and In The Running albums.  Here’s the full tracklisting for you:

One To One

  1. You Know I Love You … Don’t You?
  2. The Balance of Love (Give and Take)
  3. All I Want
  4. Where Are We Going?
  5. Don’t Want to Fight Anymore
  6. Step Into These Shoes
  7. Will You Still Be There?
  8. Good Luck, Bad Luck
  9. Give Me Strength
  10. Little Bit of Snow
  11. No-One Is To Blame

Bonus Disc 1

  1. The Prisoner 2011
  2. You Know I Love You … Don’t You? 2011
  3. All I Want (Extended Mix)
  4. Everlasting Love (808 Mix)
  5. The Prisoner (The Portmeirion Mix)
  6. You Know I Love You … Don’t You? (Dance in the Fields Mix)
  7. Powerhouse (Danny D 12″ Edit)
Cross That Line
  1. The Prisoner
  2. Everlasting Love
  3. Powerhouse
  4. Last Supper
  5. Cross That Line
  6. Out of Thin Air
  7. Guardians of the Breath
  8. Fresh Air Waltz
  9. Wanders to You
  10. Those Who Move Clouds

In The Running

  1. Life Me Up
  2. Fallin’ Away
  3. Show Me
  4. The Voices Are Back
  5. Exodus
  6. Tears to Tell
  7. Two Souls
  8. Gun Turned on the World
  9. One Last Try
  10. City Song

Bonus Disc

  1. Hide & Seek (Orchestral)
  2. Hunger For The Flesh (Orchestral)
  3. IGY (International Geophysical Year)
  4. Powerhouse (Danny D 7″ Edit)
  5. Brutality of Fact
  6. Don’t Be Part of It
  7. Have You Heard The News?
  8. Power of the Media
  9. Rubber Morals
  10. New Man
  11. Roll Right Up
  12. Takin’ The Time
  13. You Say
  14. Will You Still Be There? (New Version)
  15. Powerhouse (Danny D 12″ Acid Mix)

Get along to the Howard Jones Official Website (HERE).  Pre-orders start on 10th April.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s