Orbital – The Box (µ-Ziq Remix) – a Request

The fact is, µ-Ziq never did a remix of ‘The Box’ by Orbital.  There is an MP3 out there to suggest otherwise, but it’s probably a fan-made effort.

Even so, I’m asking for your help.  I need this MP3 for a friend.  It was quite an impassioned appeal, and so I’m asking if anyone has this ‘unofficial’ remix, please could you let me have a copy of it.  I know that my friend would be eternally grateful, as would I.

Thank you.

One thought on “Orbital – The Box (µ-Ziq Remix) – a Request

  1. I came across your blog because I’m organizing my MP3 collection and was trying to figure out the origin of this MP3 I have which claims it’s Orbital’s The Box remixed by µ-Ziq. If you’re still interested, I believe I have what you’re looking for (I realize this is two and a half years old at this point – but let me know!)

Leave a Reply

