Thank You!

That WordPress stats monkeys informed me that in the night, I passed the 25,000 Visitor mark for the Blog, so I wanted to thank everyone who’s taken the time to visit, and those who’ve mailed me for advice, help or comment.

I’m indebted to you all, thank you.

There is one new, slightly embarrassing addition to the page.  And that’s the inclusion of a PayPal Donate button on the main menu to the right of the screen.  If you feel you’d like to contribute a Pound, Dollar or Euro to keep this Blog going, I’d be more than grateful.  It will allow me to add more features as time goes by.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

