Pet Shop Boys Collection: Additions 22/11/2011

Bilingual Special Edition Slipcase
Bilingual Special Edition Jewel Case

Catalogue Number CDPCSDX170
Released 7 July 1997
2CD Special Edition in Card Slipcase


  1. Discoteca
  2. Single
  3. Metamorphosis
  4. Electricity
  5. Se a vida é (That’s the way life is)
  6. It Always Comes as a Surprise
  7. A Red Letter Day
  8. Up Against It
  9. The Survivors
  10. Before
  11. To Step Aside
  12. Saturday Night Forever

Bilingual Remixed

  1. Somewhere (Extended Mix)
  2. A Red Letter Day (Trouser Autoerotic Decapitation Mix)
  3. To Step Aside (Brutal Bill Mix)
  4. Before (Classic Paradise Mix)
  5. The Boy Who Couldn’t Keep His Clothes On (International Club Mix)
  6. Se a vida é (Pink Noise Mix)
  7. Diacoteca (Trouser Enthusiasts Adventure Beyond The Stellar Empire Mix)
Disco 4 Promo Postcard (Obverse Side)
Disco 4 Promo Postcard (Reverse Side)

Promotional Postcard for Disco 4
15cm x 10.5cm Card with QR Code Link to Pet Shop Boys website.
Produced by Boomerang Media Cards, UK.

Collection is coming along nicely.  My thanks to Oxfam UK and all the eBay sellers from where the items came.

... after a couple of weeks collecting ...

Coming soon:  Actually UK Cassette; Release UK CD (‘Green’ foil sleeve (apparently)); PSB Promo Wallet; It’s Alright 12″ DJ Int’l Mixes; It’s Alright 10″ Alternative Mixes; Alternative UK Double Cassette; Introspective UK Cassette; Flamboyant Maxi CD Single; So Hard UK CD Single; Heart UK CD Single; Where The Streets Have No Name UK CD Single; DJ Culture UK CD Single; Please UK Cassette.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s