Pet Shop Boys Collection: Additions 5/11/2011

Very (Reissue)

Catalogue Number CDPCSDV 143
Released September 1996

  1. Can You Forgive Her?
  2. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  3. Liberation
  4. A Different Point of View
  5. Dreaming of the Queen
  6. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  7. The Theatre
  8. One and One Make Five
  9. To Speak is a Sin
  10. Young Offender
  11. One in a Million
  12. Go West
  13. Postscript (I Believe in Ecstasy) (Hidden track starting at 7:07 after ‘Go West’ finishes)
PopArt: The Hits

Catalogue Number: 07243 594837 2 6
Released 24 November 2003
Standard 2xCD Version, Remastered Tracks


  1. Go West
  2. Suburbia
  3. Se a vida é (That’s the way life is)
  4. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  5. Always on my Mind
  6. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  7. Home and Dry
  8. Heart
  9. Miracles
  10. Love Comes Quickly
  11. It’s a Sin
  12. Domino Dancing
  13. Before
  14. New York City Boy
  15. It’s Alright
  16. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)
  17. A Red Letter Day


  1. Left To My Own Devices
  2. I Don’t Know What You Want But I Can’t Give It Any More
  3. Flamboyant
  4. Being Boring
  5. Can You Forgive Her?
  6. West End Girls
  7. I Get Along
  8. So Hard
  9. Rent
  10. Jealousy
  11. DJ Culture
  12. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You’re Drunk
  13. Liberation
  14. Paninaro ’95
  15. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)
  16. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  17. Single-Bilingual
  18. Somewhere

Coming Soon:  So Hard (CD Single), Disco 4 Promo and (hopefully) Nightlife Minidisc.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s