Pet Shop Boys Collection: Additions 2/11/2011

Discography (US Version)

Catalogue Number C2 97097
Released 4 November 1991

  1. West End Girls
  2. Love Comes Quickly
  3. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)
  4. Suburbia
  5. It’s a Sin
  6. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  7. Rent
  8. Always On My Mind
  9. Heart
  10. Domino Dancing
  11. Left To My Own Devices
  12. It’s Alright
  13. So Hard
  14. Being Boring
  15. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)
  16. Jealousy
  17. DJ Culture
  18. Was It Worth It?
Very Relentless

Catalogue Number CDPCSDX 143
Released 27 September 1993
Translucent Rubber Gatefold Pack


  1. Can You Forgive Her?
  2. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  3. Liberation
  4. A Different Point of View
  5. Dreaming of the Queen
  6. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  7. The Theatre
  8. One and One Make Five
  9. To Speak is a Sin
  10. Young Offender
  11. One in a Million
  12. Go West
  13. Postscript (I Believe in Ecstasy) (Hidden track starting at 7:07 after ‘Go West’ finishes)


  1. My Head is Spinning
  2. Forever in Love
  3. KDX 125
  4. We Came From Outer Space
  5. The Man Who Has Everything
  6. One Thing Leads To Another

Coming Soon:  Introspective, Very (Reissue), Nightlife (Digipak), Yes, Disco 3, So Hard (CD Single), Pop Art.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s