Video: Lose You (2)

I made a little video, filmed entirely with my iPhone 4, using various apps including ‘8mm’ and ‘CineCam’.  The video was imported into Final Cut Pro X.  The audio track from the videos was removed with FCPX and I have overdubbed ‘Lose You’ by Pete Yorn.  The whole lot was exported through Apple’s ‘Compressor’ and sent directly to my new YouTube Channel which I shall be experimenting with over the coming months.

I made the video for MJ, my last girlfriend with whom I am still very much in love.  The song reflected completely how I am now feeling.  The film was shot around my home town of Tenby.

*UPDATE* Have just edited the film with some captions and a couple of effects.

Leave a Reply

