Vintage Toy and Game & Synthesizer PDF Manuals

I’ve been digging through my archives of stuff and come across a few manuals (in PDF format) of some old synthesizers, plus some vintage toy and game manuals.  If you’d like any of these listed below, drop me a line HERE giving your email address and I’ll forward them to you.

SYNTHESIZERS & RELATED

ARP Odyssey Manual
ARP Odyssey Patch Book
Casio SK-1 Manual
Casio SK-5 Manual
Crumar Bit-99 Manual
Korg MS-20 Manual
Korg Poly-61 Manual
Korg Polysix Manual
Roland JX-3P Manual
Yamaha PS-400 User Manual
Yamaha SHS-10 Keyboard Manual
Yamaha SHS-200 Keyboard Manual
Yamaha TYU-40 Keyboard Manual

VINTAGE TOYS & GAMES

CGL Electronic Galaxy Twinvader Manual
Coleco Digits Manual
Grandstand Astro Wars Manual
Hasbro Electronic Monopoly Manual
Intellivision Game Manuals (ZIP containing many TXT files)
Intellivision Controller Overlays (ZIP containing many TXT files)
Mattel Big Trak Transport Manual (incomplete)
Mattel Electronic Battlestar Galactica Manual
Mattel Sub Chase Manual
MB Big Trak Manual
Parker Bros Close Encounters Board Game Manual
Parker Bros Tutankham Cartridge Manual
Saitek Kasparov Atlas Chess Computer Manual
Texas Instruments Speak & Spell Manual
Texas Instruments Speak & Spell Pamphlet

I’ve got some vintage computer manuals somewhere too, again in PDF format, and I’ll dig those out and list them as soon as I can.  Meantime, drop me a MAIL if you want any of the above forwarding to you.  Cheers.

5 thoughts on “Vintage Toy and Game & Synthesizer PDF Manuals

  1. Thanks to your article I genuinely learned one thing from it. Excellent content on this site Usually looking forward to new post.

  2. I am looking for the instructions to my son’s Speak & Spell by Texas ( it is red) because I would like to show it to my grandson. – Can you help? – Kind regards. Ziggy

Leave a Reply

